New Music Monday Mix – June 2014

A few new joints and some others you should have heard by now.

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Yung Thug – Pass The Hooka

2. Migos – Fight Night

3. Lil Wayne – Believe Me

4. Finatticz – Don’t Drop That Thun Thun

5. YG – Do It To Ya x Left, Right x Who Do You Love

6. Trey Songz – Nana

7. Ty Dolla Sign – Down On Me

8. TeeFlii – 24 Hours

9. Jeremih – Don’t Tell Em

10. Drake & G-Unit – 0 to 100 (Real Quick)

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: