90’s Mix: R&B Girl Groups

Man I miss the 90’s…

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Brownstone – If You Love Me

2. Destiny’s Child – Bug A Boo

3. Jade – Don’t Walk Away

4. Zhane – Groove Thang x Hey Mr. DJ

5. En Vogue – Hold On x Free Your Mind x Never Gonna Get It

6. Total – Can’t You See x Kissin You (Oh Honey Remix) x No One Else x What You Want

7. SWV – Anything x Right Here x I’m So Into You

8. Zhane – Crush

9. Salt N Pepa – Whatta Man

10. Xscape – Just Kickin It

11. Destiny’s Child – No No No

12. 702 – Where My Girls At

13. Blaque – Boom Like An 808

14. Total – Trippin

15. Mokenstef – He’s Mine

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: