Paranoid Mix

For those of us that are snowed in up top…

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Ty Dolla Sign – Paranoid

2. Sage The Gemini – Gas Pedal

3. Tyga/Justin Bieber – Wait For A Minute

4. Yellow Claw – DJ Turn It Up

5. Chris Brown/Nicki Minaj – Love More

6. Miguel – Adorn (Moombahton Remix)

7. Beyonce – Partition

8. Beyonce – Yonce

9. 2 Chainz – Used

10. Juvenile – Back That Azz Up

11. Souja Boy – Donk

12. Miley Cyrus – We Can’t Stop

13. R. Kelly/Young Jeezy – Spend That

14. Young Jeezy/2 Chainz – RIP

15. ASAP Rocky – F*ckin Problems

16. Will.I.Am/French Montana/Miley Cyrus – Feelin Myself

17. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home

18. Lady Gaga/R. Kelly – Do What U Want With My Body

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

3 responses to “Paranoid Mix

  1. Dunno if I’m missing something, but I can’t find your download link…

  2. Dolores

    You are the bees knees!

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: