4th Of July, New Music Mix

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Major Lazer – Bubble Butt

2. Yo Gotti – Act Right

3. Big Sean – Beware

4. Common – Fine China

5. Drop City Yacht Club – Crickets

6. Chrisette Michelle – Let Me Win

7. Amel Larrieux – Afraid

8. Janelle Monae – Queen

9. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie

10. Kelly Rowland – You Changed

11. Miguel – How Many Drinks

12. The-Dream – Michael

13. K. Michelle – VSOP

14. Drake – The Motion

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: