Dancehall Mix: Wine Pon Di Cocky

Dancehall Music is usually about 1 of 4 topics; dancing, smoking weed, I’m not going to type the 3rd topic, and last but not least, sex. Which is what all the songs in this mix are about. Enjoy.

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right/ctrl click, save as)

1. Mad Cobra – Flex

2. Shabba Ranks – Champion Lover

3. Cecile – Motion f/ Liquid

4. Cham – Tun Up f/ O

5. Rihanna – Watch N Learn

6. Sean Paul – Shake That Thing

7. Vybz Kartel – Ever Blessed

8. Vybz Kartel – F*ck Pon Him

9. Cham – Vitamin S (Fiesta Riddim)

10. Beenie Man – Dude (Fiesta Riddim)

11. Vybz Kartel – Freaky Gal Pt. 2

12. Rihanna – Rude Boy

13. Nicki Minaj – Hold Yuh

14. Mavado – Pon Di Ting

15. Aidonia – Pon Di Cocky

16. Lyrical – Put U Pon Top

17. Popcaan – Wine & Stop

18. Aidonia – Baby

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

One response to “Dancehall Mix: Wine Pon Di Cocky

  1. R

    Looks good, will check it out in a few, props on the new mixes!!!!! much needed

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: