RnB Mix 3.18.13

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Wanna Get To Know Ya by Young Buck & Joe

2. Playin In Her Hair by The-Dream

3. So Good by Electrik Red & Lil Wayne

4. My Way by Usher

5. Back & Forth by Aaliyah & R. Kelly

6. Rock The Boat by Aaliyah

7. That’s The Way Love Goes by Janet Jackson

8. Hard Way by Miguel

9. I Think I Love You by Dwele

10. I Want You by Common & Will.I.Am

11. Last Night by Justin Timberlake

12. You’re Not My Girl by Ryan Leslie

13. I Get Lifted by KC & The Sunshine Band

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: