Shake Somethin’ B*tch! Vol. 2

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD

1. Waka Flocka – No Hands

2. Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance f/ Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz

3. 2 Chainz – I Luv Dem Strippers f/ Nicki Minaj

4. French Montana – Pop That f/ Rick Ross & Drake

5. Tex James – Smart Girl (Dumb Booty) f/ Stuey Rock

6. Future – Magic f/ T.I.

7. Hit-Boy – Fan

8. Ludacris – Jingalin

9. Rihanna – Birthday Cake f/ Chris Brown

10. Big Sean – Dance (A$$) f/ Nicki Minaj

11. T-Pain – Booty Work

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: