Cruel Summer

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. Diced Pineapples by Rick Ross, Wale, & Drake

2. New God Flow by Pusha T & Kanye West

3. The Cure by J. Cole

4. It’s Just Different by Jay-Z

5. Sixteen by Rick Ross & Andre 3000

6. Amsterdam by Rick Ross

7. Summer On Smash by Nas, Swizz Beatz, & Miguel

Respect: @bayoujenkins

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: