#Zone5Radio – Whip Appeal [Clean]

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. 4EvaNaDay by Big K.R.I.T.

2. We In This B*tch by Future, Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris

3. Stay Schemin’ by Rick Ross, Drake

4. Shot Caller by French Montana

5. Faded by Tyga

6. I Just Wanna by 50 Cent & Tony Yayo

7. Up by 50 Cent, Young Jeezy, T.I.

8. Function by E-40, YG, IamSu

9. Fly Together by Red Cafe, Ryan Leslie, Rick Ross

10. Trouble by Bei Maejor

11. Whip Appeal by Frank Ocean

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: