Magic City Mondays, Vol. 2

I’ve been to Magic City the past 2 Mondays, this mix was bound to happen. No country for Pinnacle Vodka by the way.

Tracklist | DOWNLOAD (right click, save as)

1. I Think She Ready by FKi & Izzy Azalea

2. Loud Mouth by T.I. & 2 Chainz

3. Taylor Gang by Wiz Khalifa

4. Ballin Interlude

5. Niggas In Paris by The Throne

6. Zip & A Double Cup by Juicy J

7. Riot by 2 Chainz

8. I Can’t Help It by T.I. & Rocko

9. Okay With Me by Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz

10. Club Hoppin by Gucci Mane

11. Same Damn Time by Future

12. Cake by Travis Porter

13. Private Dance by Lloyd

14. Make It Go by Belly & Drake

15. What You Need by The Weeknd

About Carver The Great

Party Rock Specialist

One response to “Magic City Mondays, Vol. 2

  1. Pingback: Iggy Azalea « The Carver Chronicles

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 805 other followers


%d bloggers like this: